FR
Services

 

Entraînement Privé:

Si notre horaire de cours en groupe ne vous conviens pas, ou si vous préfèrez une approche personalisée afin d’atteindre vos objectifs, l’entraînement privé serait l’option idéal pour vous!
Nos services d’entraînement privé sont offerts en forfaits pour individus, couples, semi-privé ou petits groupes, et nous nous déplacons à domicile ou au bureau.

Nous avons plusieurs forfaits à votre disposition; veuillez nous contacter pour avoir la liste complète de tarifs. Nos forfaits d’entraînement privé sont à partir de 55$ de l’heure, et nous offrons des reçus d’assurances en naturothérapie.

FORFAITS

PRIX

1 Session

80.00 + tax

3 Sessions

70.00 + tax/ session

1 payment

10 Sessions

 

65.00 + tax/ session

2 payments

40 Sessions

60.00 + tax/ session

4 payments

100 Sessions

 

55.00 + tax/session

10 payments

 

 

Cours en Groupe:

Chez CrossFit Ile Bizard, nos cours en groupe sont limités à 10 personnes par cours afin d’assurer la sécurité et optimiser l’attention individualisé de la part de l’entraîneur. Les abonnements mensuels sont illimités et vous offre une variété de cours incluant le CrossFit, l’haltérophilie olympique, le yoga, le kickboxing et les ateliers mensuels de nutrition.

ABONNEMENT

PRIX

Passeport CrossFit (Introduction obligatoire de 2 semaines afin de compléter 4 cours d’haltérophilie)

80.00 + tx

1 mois illimité

1 mois illimité étudiant

150.00 + tx

125.00 + tx

3 mois illimité

3 mois illimité étudiant

130.00 + tx (par mois)

105.00 + tx (par mois)

   

1 an illimité

1 an illimité étudiant

110.00 + tx (par mois)

90.00 + tx (par mois)

1 cours

20.00 + tx

20 cours (valide pendant 3 mois)

300.00 + tx

Une Semaine d’Essai gratuit

Gratuit

 

 

Passeport CrossFit:

Cette introduction obligatoire vous permet d’apprendre les techniques d’haltérophilie en toute sécurité. Pendant la durée du Passeport, vous devez compléter 4 cours d’haltérophilie. Vous avez également accès au cours de yoga et de kickboxing pendant ce temps. Vous débuterez le CrossFit seulement lorsque vous aurez terminé les pré-requis du Passeport.

Yoga

CrossFit Ile Bizard est le seul gym de CrossFit à l’ouest de l’île qui offre des cours de yoga à ses membres. Nous croyons que la mobilité et la flexibilité sont essentiels à la prévention des blessures. Nos cours de yoga sont ciblés à la clientèle de CrossFit et les haltérophiles, avec l’emphase sur l’ouverture des hanches, épaules et flexibilité du dos.

Cours pour «mamans»:

CrossFit Ile Bizard est le seul gym de CrossFit à l’ouest de l’île qui offre des services complémentaires de gardiennage pour les enfants. L’entraînement est de la même intensité que nos cours de CrossFit régulier, et est ouvert pour tous (même ceux qui ne sont pas mamans!)

Forme Physique pour Enfants

CrossFit Ile-Bizard est fier de vous présenter: Forme Physique pour Enfants. Les services disponibles inclus: conditionnement physique pour équipes sportives,  entraînement hors-glace pour joueurs de hockey, entraînement hors-terrain pour joueurs de soccer, entraînement spécifique au sport, cours de conditionnement physique pour enfants, yoga pour enfants, cours en groupe, nutrition, et entraînement privé.

Thérapie du Sport:

Pour les blessures musculoskeletiques chez les personnes actives, c’est la thérapie du sport qu’il vous faut pour guérir rapidement. Nos services incluent les tapings fonctionnels, la thérapie manuelle, la réhabilitation posturale, et la prescription d’exercices thérapeutiques, ainsi que la prévention. Nos thérapeutes agréés vous remetterons sur pied rapidement!

Ateliers:

Nous offrons des ateliers mensuels sur des sujets divers incluant la nutrition, l’haltérophilie, la prévention de blessure, la gymnastique, la course à pied, et la mobilité.

 

 

 

110 Boul. Jacques Bizard
L'Ile-Bizard H9C 2T9
Phone number: 514-802-5477

FR

EN
Services

 

Private Training

If our class schedule doesn’t work for you, or if you much prefer the one-on-one goal-oriented attention, then private training is the best option for you. Our private training service is customizable for single, semi-private, and small group training and can also be offered at your home or work. .

As we have various training package options, please contact us for customizable pricing information and we will be happy to find the right service to help you meet your budget and goals. Our packages start at $55/session and offer Naturotherapist insurance receipts.

PACKAGE

PRICE

1 Session Package

80.00 + tax

3 Session Package

70.00 + tax per session

1 payment

10 Session Package

 

65.00 + tax per session

2 payments

40 Session Package

60.00 + tax per session

4 payments

100 Session Package

 

55.00 + tax per session

10 payments

 

 

Group Training

At CrossFit Ile Bizard, our group classes are limited to a maximum of 10 participants per class in order to ensure individualized attention and injury prevention. All of our memberships offer access to CrossFit, Yoga, Kettlebell , Kickboxing and Olympic lifting classes in addition to our monthly nutrition workshops.

MEMBERSHIP

PRICE

CrossFit Passport (mandatory 2 week Introduction for beginners, requirement of 4 Olympic lifting classes)

80.00 + tax

1 month unlimited

1 month unlimited student

150.00 + tax

125.00 + tax

3 month unlimited

3 month unlimited student

130.00 + tax (per month)

105.00 + tax (per month)

   

1 year unlimited

1 year unlimited student

110.00 + tax (per month)

90.00 + tax (per month)

1 class drop-in

20.00 + tax

20 class pass (3 month expiration)

300.00 + tax

Free Trial Week ( Residents first time only)

Free

 

CrossFit Passport

We require members that are new to CrossFit Ile Bizard to start with the “CrossFit Passport” and complete 4 mandatory introductory Olympic lifting classes before attending CrossFit classes.  Members can register for any of our membership options only after they have completed the Passport requirements.

Yoga

CrossFit Ile Bizard is the only CrossFit gym in the West Island that offers Yoga to its members. We believe that mobility is one of the biggest components of injury-free training. Our Yoga classes are specifically designed for CrossFitters and Olympic lifters placing much emphasis on hip, back, and shoulder mobility and flexibility.

“Mom” Classes

CrossFit Ile Bizard is the only CrossFit gym in the West Island that offers designated “Mom” classes with complimentary child minding for new moms to get just as good of a workout as everyone else. These classes, however, are not restricted only to Moms.

Kids Fitness

CrossFit Ile Bizard is proud to offer fitness classes for kids.  Services available include: sports team conditioning, off ice hockey training, off field soccer conditioning, sport-specific training, fitness classes for kids, yoga for kids, private training, athletic therapy and nutrition.

Athletic Therapy

When it comes to musculoskeletal injuries of the active population, an athletic therapist is the go to person for treatment and prevention.  From prophylactic taping and manual treatment, to postural correction and exercise prescription, our athletic therapists will get you active again in no time. 

Workshops

We offer monthly workshops to our members that cover topics in nutrition, injury prevention, gymnastics, Olympic lifting and running. 

110 Boul. Jacques Bizard
L'Ile-Bizard H9C 2T9
Phone number: 514-802-5477

EN